Team Zone - Gaming Community
Welcome to Team Zone Gaming Community! Make sure you respect the rules!

In order to see all sections you must register.
Welcome to Team Zone Gaming Community! Make sure you respect the rules!

In order to see all sections you must register.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Team Zone forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Data base

averia.ws 10x , October 9!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
mariuxiux

averia.ws 10x , October 9! Empty
PostSubject: averia.ws 10x , October 9!   averia.ws 10x , October 9! I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 06, 2015 12:04 am

1.Give all info about ur previous playing experience of L2 (which servers you played on and how long) Hello! I started playing L2 when c4 came out i think, i was 11 at that time.. Loved it from the start! I played on various servers, lots of russian ones and the bigger international ones. Since im a Lithuanian myself, i played on lithuanian servers. L2-Gold was probably the first server i've ever played on, loved it, played it for like 4 years haha Smile 
2.What is your name/ingame name. My name is Marius, in game i'm usually Derp, unless the name is taken ;c 
3.How old are you? I am 20 year old! And a half Very Happy 
4.Where are you from?What GMT + - are you? I am from Lithuania, time zone is GMT +3:00 Smile
5.How many hours are you available to play, from x hour to x hour? It really depends, since im in University, my mornings till lunch are taken, but i can play when i come back. Ofcourse, when i have exams or whatever i would be less online, but most of the time i could be online any day, longer on weekends Smile
6.Previous clan and server? I've been in couple of better known clans in Lithuania, but i don't think anyone here will know them haha.