Team Zone - Gaming Community
Welcome to Team Zone Gaming Community! Make sure you respect the rules!

In order to see all sections you must register.
Welcome to Team Zone Gaming Community! Make sure you respect the rules!

In order to see all sections you must register.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Team Zone forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Data base

Hello

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Inverse

Hello Empty
PostSubject: Hello   Hello I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 06, 2014 10:34 am

1.Give all info about ur previous playing experience of L2 (which servers you played on and how long)
Oh God...where do I begin. I started playing L2 i think around c4. It was a mid serv called MML2 where i joined my old clan Reborn, we played there like 1 year or so. After that we went to a lot of different servers from low to high, mostly mid. There was Caliburn 2 years i think:p L2dex um 1 year or more(before it went c6) then a lot of different servers that i dont remember at all, coz at that point most of my clan mates got bored of l2. Anyway I got used to type of clan that loves pvp, even if it means to start wars on every single clan in the server that is better equipped and have higher levels (there's where the fun begins)
2.What is your name/ingame name.

Inverse/Invy

3.How old are you?

4.Where are you from?What GMT + - are you?
Poland GMT +2

5.How many hours are you available to play, from x hour to x hour?
This depends on a day since im kinda old:P From 12 to 15 and from 20 to 23

6.Previous clan and server?
Order vs Chaos, clan Name Suits, its just another random server with random ppl in one clan. Nothing special.

As i said before, one clan worth mentioning that i have spent most of my time is Reborn, if you are interested I can send you a link:)

7.Why you want to join TeamZone?